Montana Society of Healthcare Engineers

Dedicated to Improving the Healthcare Environment

Board of Directors

Gunnar VanderMars, President
Gunnar VanderMars, Director of Facilities, Benefis Health System, Great Falls
President
Email Gunnar VanderMars: gunnarvandermars@benefis.org
Tony Rebo, Past President
Tony Rebo, Facilities Manager, Cabinet Peaks Medical Center, Libby
Past President
Email Tony Rebo: trebo@cabinetpeaks.org
Joe Grabowski, Region 1 Director
Joe Grabowski, Plant Operations Manager, North Valley Hospital, Whitefish
Region 1 Director
Email Joe Grabowski: jgrabowski@nvhosp.org
Jim Albrecht, Region 2 Director
Jim Albrecht, Facilities Maint Sup, Benefis Health System, Great Falls
Region 2 Director
Email Jim Albrecht: jimalbrecht@benefis.org
Mark Delaney, Region 3 Director
Mark Delaney, Facility Manager, Sidney Healthcare, Sidney
Region 3 Director
Email Mark Delaney: mdelaney@sidneyhealth.org
Shawn Ward, Region 4 Director
Shawn Ward, Facility Manager, Barrett Hospital and Healthcare, Dillon
Region 4 Director
Email Shawn Ward: sward@barretthospital.org
Tami Weist, Region 5 Director
Tami Weist, ASHRAE Coordinator, S. Conley Sales, Billings
Region 5 Director
Email Tami Weist: tamiw@sconleysalesinc.com
Jerry Krier, Vendor Representative
Jerry Krier, Systems Northwest Integrators
Vendor Representative
Email Jerry Krier: jerry@snwmt.com
Curry Stypula, Vendor Representative
Curry Stypula, Commercial Energy
Vendor Representative
Email Curry Stypula: curry.stypula@commercialenergy.net
Keith Deline, ASHE Region 10 Driector
Keith Deline, Mgr Facilities & Tech, Providence St. Peter's Hospital
ASHE Region 10 Driector
Email Keith Deline: keith.deline@providence.org



MSHE regional map

The Montana Society of Healthcare Engineers splits the state of Montana into five administrative districts as shown on the map.


Upcoming Event

There are currently no upcoming events scheduled for the Montana Society of Healthcare Engineers.

Montana Society of Healthcare Engineers membership image

Membership Renewal